Dr. Andreas R. Boué

Beteiligungsmanager
andreas.boue@remove-this.investnet.net
T +41 71 354 58 58

Dr. Bendik Höhn

Beteiligungsmanager
bendik.hoehn@remove-this.investnet.net
T +41 71 354 58 58

Tobias Lienhard

Beteiligungsmanager
tobias.lienhard@remove-this.investnet.net
T +41 71 354 58 58

Patrick Schwyter

Beteiligungsmanager
patrick.schwyter@remove-this.investnet.net
T +41 71 354 58 58

Oliver Krispel

Chief Information Officer
oliver.krispel@remove-this.investnet.net
T +41 71 354 58 58

Céline Furrer

Beteiligungsadministration
celine.furrer@remove-this.investnet.net
T +41 71 354 58 58

Marina Marković

Direktions- und Marketingassistentin
marina.markovic@remove-this.investnet.net
T +41 71 354 58 58

Corina Stevanon

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
corina.stevanon@remove-this.investnet.net
T +41 71 354 58 58

Katrin Sidler

Accounting & Controlling
katrin.sidler@remove-this.investnet.net
T +41 71 354 58 58

 

 

Mario Mitic

Transaktionsteam
mario.mitic@remove-this.investnet.net
T +41 71 354 58 58

Andreas Etter

Gründer
andreas.etter@remove-this.investnet.net
T +41 71 354 58 58